To delete your account with Open, tap on your user icon at the top-right corner of your Home Screen
From your user settings panel, scroll down until you see the "Delete Account" option. You'll then be asked to confirm your deletion. Please note that deleting your account will permanently remove your account information; this action cannot be undone.
Alternatively, you can also send an email to our support team (email@example.com) with your name and the phone number that you've used to sign up to have us delete your account for you. Once completed, we will reach back out when your account has been successfully deleted.